In case of danger, break face.

February 8, 2010 at 8:04 pm | Posted in Ramblings | Leave a comment

This is just an fyi to all of my adoring fans, (and by “all of my adoring fans,” I mean “all of you who accidentally traveled to this blog via Google while looking for information on the dead but sorely missed art known as vaudeville”) if I don’t actually link to a site when I say I will, or don’t tag something or anything of that nature, rest assured I’m not intentionally trying to steal or copy information from those funnier than me (which, let’s face it, is an awful lot of people). I just don’t know how to do it yet. So I guess that means I do care about blog etiquette to some degree; mainly because I don’t want to get sued or have an anonymous comment left on this post about how I smell like pickles and shame. I directly credit anybody necessary in the blog itself, but until I give up my Luddite tendencies and become “blog savvy,” you’re gonna have to deal with it. Holla.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

